About reliable shares ABOUT COCO

Hangzhou reliable nursing products Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "reliable") was established in 2001. It is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the design, research, development, production and sales of disposable sanitary products. Its products include baby care products Adult incontinence products and pet hygiene products have many well-known brands, such as reliable and absorption treasure. According to the annual report of the household paper and sanitary products industry issued by the household paper Committee, from 2017 to 2020, the company and the "reliable" brand ranked first among the domestic manufacturers and brands of adult incontinence products (mainly according to the comprehensive ranking of sales indicators). At the same time, the "reliable" brand has been the champion of the whole network sales of single category of e-commerce platform for many consecutive years, It has won the first world record certification of global e-commerce diaper category sales for 7 consecutive years ( 2013 - 2019 )


the development of reliable shares has been highly praised by all sectors of society and rated as the second batch of specialized, special and new small giant enterprises by the Ministry of industry and information technology of the people's Republic of China, It has won many honors, such as national intellectual property advantage enterprise, national top 100 quality and integrity benchmark demonstration enterprise, advanced papermaking standardization enterprise, Zhejiang "invisible champion" cultivation enterprise and so on


reliable shares has a highly efficient and professional R & D team, provincial enterprise research institutes and China textile industry adult incontinence care product technology innovation center and provincial enterprise technology center, with more than 240 patents, ranking first in the industry. It is the drafting unit of national standards for diapers and medical grade sanitary products standards, and undertakes more than 10 national torch plan, Zhejiang provincial and municipal key research and development projects. Among them, scientific and technological achievements such as "adult diapers" won the second prize of science and technology award of China Textile Industry Federation and the excellent award of patent award of China Textile Industry Federation



since its establishment, reliable shares have taken social responsibility as an important part of enterprise development, focused the public welfare perspective on the elderly, and launched "Reliable public welfare for love" The novel coronavirus pneumonia production line is regularly reorganized and the volunteers are put into the community, nursing homes and welfare homes to volunteer. After the new crown pneumonia outbreak in 2020, reliable stocks are also being reissued for emergency work. The new mask production line has been in great difficulty. The urgent need for front-line medical staff, such as masks and adult diapers, will be served quickly. Fight novel coronavirus pneumonia to contribute one's own strength!



2001 Year
Reliable group was founded in
240 +
Number of patents owned
10 +
Undertake national project R & D
20 Year
Focus on sanitary products
About Coco About

关于可靠股份 ABOUT COCO

杭州可靠护理用品股份有限公司(以下称“可靠股份”)成立于2001年,是一家专注于一次性卫生用品设计、研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业,产品涵盖婴儿护理用品、成人失禁用品和宠物卫生用品等,拥有可靠、吸收宝等多个知名品牌。根据生活用纸委员会发布的《生活用纸和卫生用品行业年度报告》,2017年至2020年公司和“可靠”品牌在国内成人失禁用品生产商和品牌中综合排名蝉联第一(主要按销售额指标综合排序),同时“可靠”品牌连续多年蝉联电商平台单品类全网销售冠军,连续7年(2013-2019年)荣获全球电子商务纸尿裤类目销售额第一世界纪录认证。


可靠股份的发展,得到了社会各界的高度肯定,被国家工业和信息化部评为第二批专精特新小巨人企业,荣获国家知识产权优势企业、全国百佳质量诚信标杆示范企业、造纸标准化先进企业、浙江省“隐形冠军”培育企业等多项荣誉。


可靠股份拥有一支高效专业的研发团队,建有行业内省级企业研究院、中国纺织行业成人失禁护理产品技术创新中心和省级企业技术中心,专利数量超240项,居行业第一,是纸尿裤国家标准和医护级卫生用品标准起草单位,承担国家火炬计划、浙江省、市级重点研发项目10余项。其中,“成人纸尿裤”等科技成果获中国纺织工业联合会科学技术奖二等奖,中国纺织工业联合会专利奖优秀奖。


2015年,可靠股份布局“互联网+养老”,成立可靠福祉杭州科技有限公司,打造360度智慧养老生态圈,满足老年消费群体“享老,乐活”的高品质生活需求。


自成立以来,可靠股份将社会责任作为企业发展的重要组成部分,将公益视角聚焦于老年群体,通过推出“为爱比心 可靠公益行”等活动,向失能失禁老人捐赠成人失禁护理用品,并定期组织员工进社区、养老院、福利院参加志愿活动。2020年新冠肺炎疫情发生后,可靠股份更是紧急复工复产,新设口罩生产线,突破重重困难,将一线医护人员亟需的口罩、成人纸尿裤等防疫物资快速送达,为抗击新冠肺炎疫情贡献自己的一份力量!


2021年6月17日,可靠股份(301009.SZ)在深圳证券交易所创业板正式挂牌上市。未来,我们仍将秉承“以可靠的产品为用户创造更大价值”的使命,立志成为中国老人健康消费服务领导品牌,及中国护理用品供应链解决方案领导者!


2001
可靠集团创始于
240 +
拥有专利数量
10 +
承担国家项目研发
20
专注卫生用品
关于可靠股份 企业简介